to

KINDERGARTEN Classes

 

2012-2013 Teachers: Email Contact Phone Contact
650-854-5900,
Ext #

Button, Ashley

abutton@llesd.org

201

Chickman, Teri

tchickman@llesd.org

208

Iwanaga, Joy &
Dent, Stephanie

jiwanaga@llesd.org
sdent@llesd.org

204

Gordon, Katie (Sullivan)

ksullivan@llesd.org

205

Maria Marchi

mmarchi@llesd.org

211

Pong, Anna

apong@llesd.org

203

Porro, Barbara

bporro@llesd.org

207

Sale, Sandy

ssale@llesd.org

202

 

(underlined indicates a class website link)

SkillBuilders ...