Las Lomitas

2013-2014 Teachers: Email Contact Phone Contact
650-854-5900,
Ext #
Class Website
Gelb, Elise egelb@llesd.org    

Harney, Judy

jharney@llesd.org

232

http://jharney.weebly.com/

Malay, Amy

amalay@llesd.org

231

 

Montre, Nicole

nmontre@llesd.org

287

http://mrsmon.weebly.com/
Olson, Stacy solson@llesd.org    

Peterson, Heather

hpeterson@llesd.org

221

 

Propp, Julie

jpropp@llesd.org

289

 

Reis, Kristine

kreis@llesd.org

223

 

 

 

  Elise Gelb Judy Harney

Amy Malay

Nicole Montre
Stacy Olson Heather Peterson

Anna Pong

 Kris Reis

(underlined teachers name link to a classroom website)

3rd Grade Parent Handout

Las Lomitas 3rd Grade Curriculum Guide

Las Lomitas School Handbook

 

Great Resources for Students: